2934-01-5x7blog1.jpg

This family was a blessing to shoot.  This is the family of Betty Sue May who organized the women’s conference last month.  She has already started planning for the next one in March of 2008 in Bastrop (March 8th; save the date).  This family lives for God and it truly shows.  It was a challenge for me to photograph this many people at once.  This is the largest group I have done so far.  The challenge was a blessing, and I learned a lot. 

I have been very busy with processing orders, mailing proof books, and checking orders in.  I literally have to save all my proofing til night so that I have no interuptions.  I have some awesome things coming up, have several sessions awaiting on my processing.  Pray that my little girl and I don’t get sick, we are both starting to feel a little under-the-weather.  We always seem to get sick at the same time.  Well thanks again for stopping by.  Your support to appreciated.  May God Bless You All.

Words of Wisdom:  BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

They give their best

As long as they live.

They walk through this world with joy

To love and serve and give.

They live for others, unaware

That Christ is shining through.

When I think of BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

I always think of you.

(by: Perry Tanksley)

Give the best you’ve got, and you may get kicked in the teeth…..give the best you’ve got anyway!  (mama’s rules for livin)

Show yourself in all respects a model of good deeds.

TITUS 2:7RSV

Dear Lord, inspire my children to be models of good deeds to reflect the love you have shown them through your Son, Jesus Christ. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

2956-01blog.jpg

3010-01blog.jpg

3100-02blog.jpg

3110-02blog.jpg

3301-02blog.jpg

3363-02blog.jpg

Praising the Lord!!!!!

3429-02blog.jpg

3456-01blog.jpg

3465-03blog.jpg

3484-02blog.jpg