So here is the family and kidos.  We had a great afternoon with the exception of freezing to death.  The wind was so cold this day.  I enjoyed spending time and getting to know this family.  Family is so important and we should always take time to just have family time.  I hope you make time for your family too.  Here are a few from the session.  Hope ya’ll ejnoy.

Words of Wisdom:  A day hemmed in prayer is less likely to unravel. (God’s little devotional book for parents).

We always thank God for all of you, mentioning you in our prayers.

1 THESSALONIANS 1:2

Lord Jesus, we thank you for our children and I pray for all the little children of the world.  May I lift up prayers of praise and lift up their souls to you Lord.  May you bless them and keep them safe and help us to guide our children to know their Lord Jesus. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

Have a blessed Easter and please celebrate Christ this Easter.  I do believe we are living in the last days and I am just awaiting His return.  If you are not ready, I suggest you get ready.

Remember I am having a Matilda Jane Trunk show Sat. evening between 5 & 7:30pm.  Hope you can come.

My church was going to have a team for relay for life but was no able to get everything together so I have something I want to do.  For everyone of my clients that makes a donation between now and May 14th, I will give you a print credit in the amount of the donation.  So you get a tax write off for the donation (you will make checks payable to the American Cancer Society) and I in turn will give you a print credit in the amount of the donation.  You can contact me through here or just give me a call at 318-878-7399. Our relay for life here in Delhi is scheduled for May 15th.!!!

 Thanks & God Bless!!!

 

 

8579-02-12x8-texture-blog8280-02-8x12-blog8201-01-12x8-blog18228-02-12x8-blog18305-01-12x8-blog8316-02-12x8-blog8440-02-12x8-vintage-blog8467-01-12x8-blog

