What a blessing it was to capture Reggie and two of his best buds which I also photographed for their senior pics.  I had such a great time photographing Reggie.  He is such a great guy and was up for anything.  He acutally probably thinks I am crazy.  I hope not anyway.  I do have flight-of-ideas.  I just jump from one idea to the next.  Anyway, here are some of my favorites from the session. Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Hope everyone has a blessed week.

Words of Wisdom:  “Do not follow where the path may lead.  Follow God, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail.”—Author Unknown

God desires a unique destiny for your life, not a run-of-the-mill destination.  There’s no way to know where He intends to lead you, but there’s only one way to get there: Follow where He leads, and leave the rest to Him.(Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell).

Commit your actions tothe LORD, and your plans will succeed.

PROVERBS 16:3

Lord Jesus, I praise you and give You all the glory.  Lord direct our paths and lead us where You want us to go.  I pray Lord Jesus that we just all learn to trust You and allow You to guide us.  I know Lord that Your destination is best.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

8614-03-12x8-blog8708-02-blog8729-03blog8806-01texture-blog8814-02-8x12-texture-blog8824-01-12x8blog8844-01blog

