Little Miss Mattie was a beautiful and sweet girl to photograph.  She is very photogentic.  I enjoyed spending an afternoon with her and her mom.  What a blessing it is to capture these beautiful gifts from God.  Here are a few of my favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy and have a blessed weekend.  I am leaving for women’s conference and will be away from my computer until Saturday evening, so if you email me I will not respond until late Sat. evening or maybe Monday.

I still have a few avaliable appointments for July and August and Sept.  I can take one more for Oct. and two more for Nov.

Words of Wisdom:  Always laugh when you can.  It is cheap medicine.

Be joyful always.

1 THESSALONIANS 5:16

Lord Jesus, I praise You and love you so much.  I pray laughter on everyone today and pray that each one will find joy and happiness today.  Thank you Lord for everything.  You are such a joy and I am so thankful that I have chosen You to be in my life.  Just use us Lord to reach others.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

8914-02blog28922-02-8x12blog19034-02-24x16blog9037-02blog9029-039000-01-12x8blog9017-01-12x8blog