I am finally getting around to posting some from this session I was blessed to do.  This is a long time friend of mine and I was so happy when she called and asked if I could photograph her and her fiance.  It was a blessing for me.  Gigi was there for me during my chemotherapy.  She went with me to almost every treatment.  She was off on those days and she would spend most of her day with me.  I have always been grateful for that and never knew how to show my appreciation besides just buying her lunch every time.  Well, now I was able to give back a little and I feel so blessed to have been able to do this for her.  I could just feel the love and you can just see the joy and happiness all over their faces.  Here are a few I captured and Gigi, this is all you get to see.  Sorry, the rest is for a wedding gift so you have to be patient and wait.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Just wanted to let everyone know that I am having another spring Matilda Jane Trunk show on Saturday evening April 11th between 5 and 7:30pm.  Hope if you didn’t get to make the last one that you can make this one.  Check them out at www.matildajaneclothing.com

The clothing is just precious.  Love the way these clothes show up in photographs. 

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Go to the contact area of this blog.

Words of Wisdom:  Being united in serving the Lord is one key to a strong marriage.  As you walk through life with your wife, you must decide together which direction you want to go–toward the eternal destination of heaven or away from it.  This is the key to experiencing daily divine moments together.

Submit to one another out of reverence for Christ.

EPHESIANS 5:21

Lord Jesus, I praise you Lord and glorify you and I just pray that we always keep you first in our marriage.  Help us Lord to always put you first in everything and I pray that you bless our marriages. Amen.

Thaks so much for stopping by.  Have a blessed weekend!

God Bless!

1651-02-12x8-blog-21666-02-8x12-blog1716-02-12x8-blog1717-06-12x8-blog1729-01-8x12-blog1734-01-blog7941-02-12x8-blog7972-01-12x8-blog

