I just want to eat her up she is soooo cute.  No, she is beautiful.   I was so worried that we were not going to be able to do this session, the minute it was over it started sprinkling.  We made it through and had a great time. She was a trooper during the session and I just enjoyed her so much.   I loved her Matilda Jane outfits too.  Clothing can really help make or break a session.  This type of clothing “ROCKS”.  www.matildajaneclothing.com   These were some of my favorites from the session.  I hope ya’ll enjoy.

I wanted to announce that for July and August I am going to try this and see how it will go.  I am going to try and only book sessions for those that have one to two children.  The session fee will remain and the minimum order, but you will receive a complimentary 11×14.  The catch is I get to style the session.  You bring your clothing (several items) and I will peace things together or use something I have.  I will style it for either an urban session or a country session.  If you are interested in this please email me at seth2001@bellsouth.net

This will be for ages 2-12 only!!!  No children under the age of two or over the age of twelve.  This is my target ages besides seniors/bridals/and engagments so I am going to do those two months a little different if it works out ok.

Look forward to hearing from those who are interested.  At the end I may have a contest to let others vote and some of the children may be used on advertising materials.  Just have to think this part out a little more so will have to give details later.  I had planned to have a contest anyway, so I think I will use the one’s from these sessions for the contest and tie it all together.

Words of Wisdom:  Will not the Lord’s time be better than your time?  C.H. Spurgeon

God never hurries.  There are no deadlines against which He must work.  To know this is to quiet our spirits and relax our nerves.  A.W. Tozer

He said to them, “It is not for you to know times or periods that the Father has set by His own authority.”

ACTS 1:7 Holaman CSB

Lord Jesus, I would like to thank You for everything and just praise You and draw closer to You.  Lord, help us to realize that your timetable is always better than ours. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1489-02blog1549-01blog1461-01blog11568-01blog1584-02blog1606-01blog1609-02blog

