Like I said another beautiful senior.  My 2009 seniors have been awesome and I enjoyed them so much.  I look forward to all my 2010 seniors.  Me and Alyssa had so much fun. I photographed Alyssa’s sister about two years ago and she is just beautiful too.   These senior girls know how to have fun and it makes my job easier.  I feel so blessed to be able to capture these memories for all my seniors.  They will all look back one day and wonder where the last twenty years went.  It just amazes me how time flies.  These are a few of my favorites from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks so much for stopping by. 

Words of Wisdom:  “The future is that time when you’ll wish you’d done what you aren’t doing now.”   author unknown

What must you do today to make your dreams become a reality in the future?  Break it down.  What do you need to learn?  What do you need to change?  What small steps must you take today?  Figure that out, then just do it.  Truly live in the present, and you’ll lay a positive foundation for the future. (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell).

I can do everything through him that gives me strength.

PHILIPPIANS 4:13 NIV

Lord Jesus, I thank you for all the trials in my life as they have brought me closer to You.  I pray that this younger generation will draw near to You and will draw closer to you through their trials.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1253-02-8x12-blog1257-01-12x8-blog1285-03-8x12-blog1325-02-8x12-blog1392-01-8x12-blog

 

1167-02-8x12-blog1177-03-8x12-blog

