Ok I have been trying to do this post for two days but was without internet service until now.  I didn’t realize how much of my work depends on the internet until I tried to do a post, order, and send a proof to someone via email and wasn’t able to do any of these things until I got a new moedem.  I spent an hour and a half on the phone yesterday with a guy trying to troubleshoot and finally narrowed it to the modem needing replacing.  He felt so bad that he didn’t charge for the modem and shipped it overnight.  Thank God for that and he was such a pleasant person to deal with on the phone.  There are still pleasant people to deal with on the phone.  He was so patient with me because I am not that great when it comes to computers.  It has just been one of those crazy weeks this week.  I have been running all week, functioning on little sleep, and just feel run down.  I will be glad when this week is over.  Praying that next week is better.

Well, here is some from another senior session.  I was able to capture “Bo” and had a great time with him and his family.  Boys are a little more difficult to photograph sometimes but Bo was a pleasure to photograph.  He was very laid back and easy going.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Wanted to remind everyone of my Matilda Jane trunk show tomorrow evening March 13th between 5:30& 8:30pm.  I look forward to the show.  Hope you can come.

Words of Wisdom:  “Some men have thousands of reasons why they cannot do what they want to, when all they need is one reason why they can.”—–Willis R. Whitney

Give yourself a reason to follow and fulfill your dream.  All it takes is one.  (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell).

But as it is written:  What no eye has seen and no ear has heard, and what has never come into a man’s heart, is what God has prepared for those who love Him.

1CORINTHIANS 2:9 HOLMAN CSB

Lord Jesus,  I praise You and love You and glorify Your Name.  Lord, lead our paths daily and help us to focus on our dreams and glorify You always.  I pray that you will lead us to follow whatever it is You have planned in our lives.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1065-02-12x8-blog1082-02-blog1088-02-blog1117-01-8x12blog1120-02-12x8-blog10916-02-12x8-blog11042-03-blog

