Another beautiful senior I was able to photograph.  These girls are all beautiful and I have just been having so much fun photographing them all.  I had a great afternoon with Britney and her mom and just enjoyed their company so much.  I believe Britney thought I was a little crazy because I got more excited about things than she did.  I just love what I do and never forget that it is God that works through me.  He is the one that gets the credit not me.  Here are a few from the session.  I look forward to my other seniors that are coming up.  Have a blessed evening and I will be back here sometime I know. 

Words of Wisdom:  “Encouragement is the fuel for tomorrow.”    –Author Unknow

Give the gift of encourgement to others.  Reward them for today, and give them hope for tomorrow.  A person can travel farther on a kind word than on just about anything else in life.

(Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell)

The LORD says, “I will guide you along the best pathway for your life.  I will advise you and watch ouver you.”

PSALM 32:8

Lord Jesus, I praise You and love You and just ask that You continue to work on me and live in me and help me to always encourage others.  I have faith in You and know that You will never fail me.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

0504-02-blog0515-02-8x12-blog0551-02-12x8-blog0553-02-12x8-blog0382-02-blog0408-03-blog10320-01-blog0361-02-blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_0573-02-12x8-blog

