This little man is always a blessing to photograph.  He is growing up so fast and let me tell you what, he kept me on my toes.  I was having to move fast.  He is two and he is fast.  I can’t move as fast as I used to and he tested me to see if I could keep up.  I did my best to keep up with him and got lots of exercise doing so.  We had a great time.  I loved his outfits.  I can’t stress enough how much your outfits play a part in the session.  His outfits were awesome, and I just love the rock star theme.  Here are a few of my favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Keep my brother in your prayers, he had to have two stents put in today and had a mild heart attack within the last two weeks.  I am so thankful for my wonderful Savior Jesus Christ and I know my Lord is healing my brother.

Words of Wisdom:  Through the ages no nation has had a better friend than the mother who taught her child to pray.

Devote yourselves to prayer; keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving.

COLOSSIANS 4:2 NASB

Lord Jesus, I give thanks to You for everything and just praise Your Name.  Help us Lord to teach our children to pary and worship You.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9837-03-blog9863-03-8x12-blog9927-01-12x8-blog9952-02-blog9954-01-12x8-blog9962-02-12x8-blog9795-02blog9834-02blog

