9853-01blog1

 

 I sent out my policies at the end of last week, most were by email and some were by mail.  If you would please email me if you haven’t already to let me know if you have or have not received them.  I sent to everyone I had on my 2009 list.  If you happend to contact me through my blog and never heard back from me it is due to me not receiving your message or me trying to respond and my email being returned.  That happend a couple of weeks ago and all I had was the email address and I tried contact them through email and it was returned.  When contacting me please leave a contact number always.  Thanks!

We had my daughters birthday party at Tummy Yummy and let me tell you that is the best place for birthday parties.  I was blow away at everything.  It is so organized and the kids has so much fun.  They got to make pizza’s, learned about making cookies, decorated cookies.  I didn’t have to do a thing.  Everything was included even the party favors.  You should consider having your child’s birthday party there.  It is great for all ages (especially 3 and up).  Check them out at ,

http://www.tummyyummycreations.com/  

  Tell them I sent you if you decide to book your party.  I promise you will be so glad you did.

 

 

 I am so sorry for waiting so long to post.  This is something I am going to work hard at.  I have got to get better at posting more often.  I just have so many other things going on that I have started puting posting on the back burner.  I am sorry! 

These three kids are beautiful and were such a blessing to photograph.  I enoyed spending time with them and getting to see their individual personalities.  They just really loosened up and let their personalities shine.  It always makes for a great session when the kidos open up and are themselves around me.  So of course this was a great session.  Here are some of my favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy. 

I have really learned something this week.  If you get a word from God to go pray for someone, go do it.  God will use us to glorify Him we have to be obedient.

Tomorrow there will be a bone marrow drive for Amber Tamburo (check out my annountments in a bit, I will be posting it there). 

Words of Wisdom:  When you speak the words of God about situations you face, you are speaking the power of God into them.(The 100 most important bible verses for mothers).

God means what he says. What he says goes.  His powerful Word is sharp as a surgeon’s scalpel, cutting through everything, whether doubt or defense, laying us open to listen and obey.  Nothing and no one is impervious to God’s Word.  We can’t get away from it–no matter what.

HEBREWS 4:12 MSG

Lord Jesus, speak to us and help us to open up to what You want from us.  Lord, use us to glorify You.  I pray Lord that you will use us to magnify Your Name.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

9859-04blog9774-04blog9777-02blog9838-01blog9521-01blog9505-01blog19572-04blog9660-01blog9738-02blog

