Look at all the beautiful Children of the world.  It saddens my heart that the world has more concern and respect for the trees than our children.    I am just sad about what turn our nation is taking.  Those of us that are for God need to take a stand and stand up for what we believe in.  We need to pray for our nation like never before.  All that said look at this beautiful little girl.  It is always a blessing to photograph this precious one.    She usually doesn’t want anything to do with having her photograph taken but this time she was by herself and she performed in front of the camera.  Can I jsut tell you I love my job.  Yes this one is from Nov. as well.  I am working on policies/pricing this week and will begin booking end of the week.  I look forward to 2009 and what God has in store.

I took my kidos to see Hotel for Dogs yesterday and it was such a cute movie.  I laughed and cried in it.  I wasn’t expecting that many people to be at the movies but I guess everyone had the same idea.  We wanted to see the 2pm movie and it was sold out and had to kill two hours and come back at 4 to see the 4:30 movie, but it was worth it.  We had a great time.  I suggest you see it.

Words of Wisdom:  The family is the original Department of Health, Education, and Welfare. (God’s little devotional book for parents).

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable–if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things……..Put it into practice.  And the God of peace will be with you.

PHILIPPIANS 4:8-9

Lord Jesus, help us to keep our families united.  Please give us the strength to face what is to come.  Help us to lead our children and to teach them right from wrong.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

 

 

 

 

0072-01blog9866-02-12x8-blog9908-03-12x8-blog9931-03blog9948-02blog9950-02blog9965-02blog

