WOW!  Another beautiful senior from my November sessions.  It just amazes me how beautiful all these seniors are.  I always have such a great time photographing my seniors and can’t wait to start photographing them again next month.  I am so looking forward to it.  It always is like a fashion shoot with the girls and I love that.  These are a few from the session and I truly hope ya’ll enjoy. 

I will be hosting a “Matilda Jane Trunk show March 13th (Friday evening from 5:30-8:30)  Hope you can make it.  I can’t wait to see the spring line!  Check out the site at www.matildajaneclothing.com.

I am also going to be planning a “Faith/Fresh Face Contest”  I am excited.  Stay tooned for this because I will have different age catagories and there will be only one winner from each category.  I may do girls & boys I haven’t decided yet.  It will consist of me styling the session and you will recieve something from the session.  I will be working on the details soon and will post them here.  I will not be the judge.  The winners will appear on new marketing materials.  This will strickly be for walking ages up and possibly a senior as well.  Can’t wait to work out all the details.  So start thinking about what photo you will be sending in.  I am not sure what month I will do the sessions or anything like that yet. 

Words of Wisdom:  Use whatever abilities you have to get started on the path to success.  Just do your best with what you have.  Do not worry abut what you do not have…Concentrate on the tools you are blessed with today.  Many will only work under ideal conditions…but those willing to attack the situation with what they have are destined to somehow, someday acquire better tools.  You have now or will receive in due time sufficient abilities to do any job.

Use the tools you have!  (All this from Rules For Success by Mamie McCullough)

The Lord is the strength of my life.

PSALM 27:1 NKJV

Lord Jesus, help us to know that You are our strength and without You all we have is weakness.  I praise You Lord for everything in my life and am so grateful for everything You do in my life.  Without You I am nothing.  Amen.

 

 

9215-03blog29445-02-12x8blog19234-02-8x12blog9257-02blog9287-02blog9314-02-8x12blog9358-02blog1

