9106-03blog

 

 

 

 

This is another senior I photographed in November that was saved for Jan. for proofing.  I had so much fun with this young lady and her mom.  I tell you what she is a beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.  This whole family is just beautiful and I can’t wait to photograph all three sisters together.  I am so thankful that I was able to experience such a special time in Miss “T’s” life and I know she has a bright future ahead of her.  Here are a few from her session and I hope ya’ll enjoy!

Words of Wisdom:  You can have anything…. but not everything you want

Formula for failure…..try to please everybody.

—-Herbert Swope

I know whom I have believed and I am convinced that He is able to guard what I have entrusted to Him until that day.

2 TIMOTHY 1:12 NASB

Lord Jesus, help us to understand that we cannot please everyone but that we should always try to please You because that is what is important.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

8991-04blog9159-03-blog9186-02-8x12-blog9197-03blog

 

8813-02blog18834-02-12x8blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8961-01blog

 

 

 

8837-02-8x12blog

