7698-04blog

 

 

 

 

What a beautiful family this is.  I had the pleasure of photographing the kids a second time but this was my first time to capture the family.  The whole family is just beautiful and it was such a blessing to photograph them.  I get so excited about the people God sends my way and the friendships I buid through meeting everyone.   These are some of my favorites from the session.  I hope ya’ll enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  Trust God with the deepest dreams of your heart and devote yourself to Him.  Be happy in God, for it is the best thing you can do for yourself and your children.  (The 100 most important bible verses for mothers).

Delight yourself also in the LORD, and He shall give you the desires of your heart.

PSALM 37:4NKJV

Thanks & God Bless!

If you get time go see “bedtime stories” with Adam Sandler.  We went tonight with the kids and it is a great movie.

 

7743-02blog

7788-01blog1

7839-01blog

7858-01-blog

7677-01-blog

7658-01blog1

