Now is the time to post the winner of the complimentary session for 2009.  I had several great nominations and I wish I could do it for everyone, but it came down to only one.  I did have help with the decision and it was not an easy decision.  Well I know you are waiting.  The winner:  Crystal Hays and she was nominated by a co-worker:  Nicki Olinde.  Thank you so much Nicki for nominating this deserving lady and my heart goes out to you and your family Crystal.  I would share your story but due to the content of the story I did not feel comfortable sharing it here.  If you give me written permission to post it here I would be happy to.  I promise you after what she and her family have been through she is well deserving of this.  It is my understanding too that you always have a smile on your face despite what you have suffered and that you sing in your church and despite what the enemy meant for evil, God has redeemed for good.  May God bless you and your family and I look forward to meeting you and your family.  I hope you and your children have a very Merry Christmas.

I hope everyone has a blessed Christmas.  Remember our Savior!

God Bless!

The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit.

PHILEMON 1:25 AMP

A state of mind that sees God in everything is evidence of growth in grace and a thankful heart.    Charles Finney

