9472-01blog

*Double click horizontal photos to view larger*

This family is just precious and everyone has been very patient waiting on me to get caught up.  Even though I took December off from taking photos, I will be proofing the whole month of Dec./placing orders/ and checking orders in.  I am praying that I will be caught up by the week of Christmas though.  I am going to spend some great quality time with my family.  I have been making myself do that every weekend lately. 

I had a great time photographing this family and this little country boy is just too cute.  I hope ya’ll enjoy these from the session. 

Remember the “Awakening” service Sat. night at 7pm.  Please check out my announcments (to the left column of the blog) for the details.  Come see what amazing things God can do for you.

Words of Wisdom:  God sends children for another purpose than merely to keep up the race–to enlarge our hearts, to make us unselfish, and full of kindly sympathies and affections.(God’s Little insturction book for mom).

My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in truth.

1 JOHN 3:18

Lord, help us all to enlarge our hearts, make ourselves unselfish, and fill us of kind sympathies and affections.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9446-02blog

9407-01blog

9314-01blog1

9361-02-12x8-blog19400-01blog

9535-01blog

