9091-01blog

These two are just beautiful and have amazing eyes.  I had so much fun with them and mom.  I was able to capture what they both love.  B. love to hunt and P. loves to paint and wants to be an artist one day.  I believe she is well on her way.  I loved watching the sibling interaction between the two of them and they kept me laughing.  I promised mom I would post so I actually fell asleep at a decent time tonight and got up to post.  I didn’t want to break my promise to mom.  Mom is just beautiful too and what a blessing it was to photograph this family.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy.  This will be my last post until after Thanksgiving so I hope everyone has a blessed Thanksgiving and please give thanks to the Lord.

Words of Wisdom:  “God never puts anyone in a place too small to grow.”  Author unknown

It’s human nature to think that the person you admire sitting next to you has it better than you do.  But God doesn’t see it that way.  Everyone is different.  To some people He gives five talents, to some two, and to others one.  How many you received doesn’t matter.  The question is, “What are you going to do with what you’ve got?”  (Your Bridge to a better future by John C. Maxwell).

This is so true, we always tend to think that someone has it better than we do.  We should just thank God for what we have and what He has blessed us with.  I am so thankful for what God has given me and I give all my thanks to Him.  Everything I have and do is His and for Him.  I am nothing without Him. 

Oh, give thanks to the Lord, for He is good!  For His mercy endures forever.

PSALM 107:1

Lord, let us give You thanks for everything.  Lord bless all the children and help us to teach our children to always give You thanks.  Lord help us to teach our children to accept whatever talents You bless them with and to use their talents to glorify You.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*Double click horizontal photos to view larger*

 

 8945-01blog2

9109-03blog

 

9130-01blog

9153-01blog

Thank God for Moms!

9170-01blog

9225-01blog

9300-01blog

img_8898-01-blog

img_9026-02-blog

