*Double click horizontal photos to view larger*

8179-02blog

I had such a great time with this family but I know dad thinks I am just plum crazy.  I don’t believe he knew what to expect (the men never do).  Now he knows.  We had some fun and I just love the boys.  They were a hoot to work with.  Mom has been really sick since last week and couldn’t get her proof book until today and I pray that she feels much better.  These are a few from the session and I appreciate you being so patient.  Thanks for allowing me to capture these memories for you.

Words of Wisdom:  Forgiveness, integrity, and humility are three essential principles we want our children to live by, yet these three principles are difficult to live out in our own lives.  We as moms must, by God’s strength and grace, do our best to live out these qualities in our home. (Bright ideas for busy mom’s by Karol Ladd)

“All your children shall be taught by the Lord… and great shall be the peace of your children.”

ISSIAH 54:13

Lord, help us to forgive and teach our children to forgive, help us to have integrity and teach our children integrity, and help us to have humility and especially to humble ourselves before you Lord and not to have pride or arrogance.  I thank you Lord for everything because everything I have is because of You.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

8201-01-blog

I didn’t notice the little love birds in the window until after I did the shoot.  I thought it was too cute.

8227-01-blog

8275-02-12x8-blog

8308-02blog

8321-01blog

8368-01blog

8388-02blog

8427-02blog

8549-01-8x12-blog

Don’t forget to check the announcments for the awakening service!

