awaken1copy-blog

Please everyone that can come to this come.  This is a spiritual awakening for anyone and everyone.  It will be a contemporay service.  My friend Erin Smith  and Sister-in-Christ of (delta point photography: www.deltapointephotography.wordpress.com and her sister-in-law have worked hard to put this together).  I am so happy to help my friends in any way I can and especially help to out reach to those in need of God.  We all need our Lord Jesus Christ in our life and sometimes its not as easy to reach those that don’t really understand who He really is.  He is amazing and can change your life.  Unlike humans, he erases your past when you repent and truly ask for forgiveness and turn from your sin.  Please come and experience this spiritual awakening with us.  I promise you won’t regreat it.  God is no respector of person and He will do for you what He has done for others.

There are T-Shirts for sale as well.  If you are interested just contact me and I can get the order turned in.  Here is the T-shirt design and you can contact me for sizes and colors.  They are $15.00 each and $16.50 for Xlarge and above.

awaken3copy-t-shirt-design

And do this, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep; for now our salvation is nearer than when we first believed.

ROMANS 13:11

Lord, help us to reach those that are lost and help to lead them to You.  Let us all respect each other and just know that everything we do is to glorify You.  Amen.

Hope you can come!

God Bless!

