7225-02texture-blog

This senior was such a pleasure to photograph and his mom is such a joy to be around.  I was excited that they were so open minded and open to anything.  It almost sadens me when I photograph seniors because I think of my own children growing up and moving off and I just don’t want them to grow up.  I know the time comes sooner than we all think and we need to cherish every moment we can.  I hope I captured some great memories for this senior and his family.  My wishes go out to you Lee and may God lead you in the direction and may you follow Him.  Thanks for allowing me to capture these moments.

Words of Wisdom:  “The thing is to understand myself, to see what God really wishes me to do….to find the idea for which I can live and die.”—-Sorne Kierkegaard

There are at most a handful of things worth dying for.  Find out what yours are, and you will really be able to live.  (You bridge to a better future by John C. Maxwell).

Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.  These commandments that I give you today are to be upon your hearts.  Impress them on your children.

DEUTERONOMY 6:5-7 NIV

Lord, lead this young man in the direction he should go.  Lord just bless him and let all his accomplichments be to glorify You. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

7207-02texture-blog

7196-02-12x8-blog

7029-02-12x8-blog

7038-02-8x12texture-blog

7079-02-12x8-blog

7191-03texture-blog

