7647-02blog

Don’t you just love that of dad and daughter.  I just happened to capture this one at the end of the session and I am so glad I did.  It was one of my favorites.  I tell you what, I could have photographed the boy all day.  He was a little model and knew how to perform in front of the camera.  I just had a great time with these two.  The parents have been patiently waiting.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy. 

Plese don’t forget about the Matilda Jane trunk show Monday 11-17-08 evening from 5:30-8:30.  Check them out at www.matildajaneclothing.com  Love their stuff and their Holiday line is out.   Plus if you are on my 2009 list and you get an appointment in 2009 for every Matilda Jane $100 dollar purchase I will be giving a $30 print credit toward your print order.  We will have party food at the show so at least come and enjoy some fellowship and fun.  Hope to see ya there.  May even have a few door prizes as well. 

If anyone knows of a family in need for Christmas, please contact me with information about the family. 

Words of Wisdom:  “Unhappiness is in not knowing what we want and killing ourselves to get it.”    Don Herold

 

Most people work very hard at things they care very little about.  Don’t just get on the treadmill of life with everyone else.  Instead, take time to discover your destiny.  If your’re going to work your whole life to become someone, you might as well make it the someone you want to be.  (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell)

But if ye have bitter envying and strife in your hearts, glory not, and lie not against the truth.  This wisdom descendeth not from above, but is earthly, sensual, devilish.

JAMES: 3:14-15

Lord, help us all not to be envous of others and to always keep our focus on You.  Lord I pray that those that are envous that you will lead them to focus on You and wipe away all envy.  Let us all give You the glory.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

7535-01blog

7513-02blog

7474-01blog

7470-02blog7445-01blog

7353-02blog

7346-01blog

7272-01blog

