I had such a great time with this family.  The little girl was full of smiles after she warmed up and got used to the bugs.  She is just beautiful and has amazing eyes.  I am starting to think that everyone has amazing eyes.  She was a performer in front of the camera after she warmed up.  She loves to dance and just do tricks in front of the camera.  I was able to grab a few of the whole family and her little brother too.  Didn’t get much of the family because we started loosing light, but was able to get a few.  Here are a few from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Wanted to let everyone know that I am having another Matilda Jane trunk show on November 17th from 5:30-8:30pm.  Yes this time it will be an evening show and I am so excited.  Everyone that is on my 2009 list or those that I know are booking in 2009 for every $100 you spend at the Matilda Jane trunk show, you will get a $30 print credit with me to apply towards your print order in 2009.  This does not apply to previous orders.  This will apply only to 2009 appointments.  Hope you can make it to the show.  The clothes are just precious.  Check them out at www.matildajaneclothing.com.

Please remember to get out and VOTE on Tuesday!!!!!!!!!!!!

Words of Wisdom: I have held many things in my hands and lost them all; but the things I have placed in God’s hands, those I always possess. (God’s Little instruction book for mom)

I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.

2 TIMOTHY 1:12

Lord, help us to turn all our worries over to You and to always have faith that You know best.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

 

 

