There is just something about red heads that I love to photograph.  Look how beautiful this one is and has the most beautiful head of red hair.  I go to church with this young lady and have always thought she was beautiful not only on the outside but on the inside as well.  Her parents are the sweetist people you could ever meet.   I really enjoyed being able to photograph MS. B.  and here are a few from the session.

Wanted to say I’m sorry for the lack of posts.  Still just trying to catch up and my son had a halloween birthday party Saturday night and all the kids wore costumes.  Needless to say I was so busy trying to do everything that I didn’t get pictures so I hope my sister-in-law (my husbands sister) got some for me.  This will be the first party that I have no pictures but the best party my son has had yet.  All the kids looked so cute in their costumes; with the exception of my dauther who’s costume ended up being too small but she liked it so much and didn’t want to take it off until she spilled juice on it. She really looked cute anyway.  I tell you those costumes are sized wrong.  The size said 2-3T and she still wears 18-24mo. clothing and the thing was too small.  I wish I had a picture to show you.  It was worth the laugh.  She and I both laughed when we went to bed talking about it. 

thanks for stoping by.

Words of Wisdom:  The Lord can do great things through those who don’t care who gets the credit. (God’s Little Instruction Book for Mom).

A man’s pride shall bring him low: but honor shall uphold the humble in spirit.

PROVERBS 29:23

I give all the credit of my work to the Lord.  I couldn’t do what I do without Him. 

Lord help us to humble ourselves and put pride aside.  Help us to teach our children how to humble themselves.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

