This family was a precious family.  Just so sweet and kind.  I loved being able to spend time with them.  I thought I had one with the dog in it to post but I didn’t.  Sorry I left him out of the post but he is still part of the family.  The little girl had so much “Sass” and I just had a great time.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy!!!

Words of Wisdom:  “I often wonder why scandal runs while truth must crawl.”—-Author unknown

The world may not rush to hear truth, but that in no way diminishes the strength of its message.  Even if others generate gossip, recount rumors, or celebrate scandal, dedicate yourself to truth. (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell

If we are Christians, we have committed ourselves to the Lord Jesus Christ who said, “I am the Truth.”  In giving ourselves to Him, we dedicate ourselves to the truth not only about Him but about ourselves.  PAMELA HOOVER HEIM

Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, neither knoweth him: but ye know him; for he dwelleth with you, and shall be in you. 

JOHN 14:17

Lord, help us to teach others the truth and to lead others to You ;for You are the truth.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

