Ok this took a while to post but I feel like I have accomplished something.  I can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel yet.  It has made me realize the big changes I am going to make for 2009 and the limited number of appointments I am going to take as well.  Before long I will not be adding any more names to my 2009 list until I have the one’s on the list booked.  Several of my clients are return clients and it is only fair to them for me to keep them yearly if they choose to do so.    My family time has really suffered and after getting sick last week and my kids being sick, I have realized that I have over worked myself this year and I am the only one to blame.  I thank God that we are all getting better now.   I love what I do and do not want to get burned out, so I have decided to make big changes for 2009 and taking a very limited number of appointments until both of my kids are in school.  Hope everyone understands.

I have had some awesome sessions lately and have enjoyed every one of them.  I have some great one’s coming up too.  I am getting excited about the holidays and my son has requested a halloween birthday party this year and I am so excited about it. He was going to be induced on halloween but decided to come on the 26th .  I was always excited about having a halloween birthday party, but this is the first year he has wanted to do it.  I love vintage halloween things.  Pumpkins, cats, etc.

Well, here are a few from some sessions, all your proof books should be here next week.  I know ya’ll have been anxiously waiting and I appreciate your patience.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  Every word and deed of a parent is a fiber woven into the character of a child that ultimately determines how that child fits into the fabric of society.  (God’s little instruction book for mom)

You will be judged on whether or not you are doing what Christ wants you to.  So watch what you do and what you think.

JAMES 2:12 TLB

Lord, help us to lead our children to be Christ like and help us all to watch what we do and think.  Help us all to be positive and set positive examples.

Thanks & God Bless!

