Gotta love those blue eyes!!!  I had the pleasure of photographing this beautiful girl while she was in town visiting her family and cousins that I have photographed in the past.  I had so much fun and was able to get some of her and the cousins together although I am not posting them here.  I tell you “Girls just want to have fun.”  and that is what we did.  These are a few of my favorites.  Thanks for stopping by and sorry I am not posting as often, but just trying to catch up on proofing and orders. 

I praise God for using me to glorify Him in my work!!!

Words of Wisdom:  Your children learn more of your faith during the bad times than they do during the good times.  (God’s Little Instruction Book for Mom)

Consider it all joy, my brethren, when you encounter various trials.

JAMES 1:2 NASB

Lord, help us to teach our children to have faith in You not only during the good times but during the bad times too.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

