These two sisters were awesome to photograph.  We had a great time for a dreary day.  These two got along well and never complained once about anything.  I enjoyed getting to know them and their mom.  I love the Matilda Jane outfits too.  Just great outfits for sessions.  Oh yeah and my Matilda Jane trunk show is this Sat. and I can’t wait.  Check them out at www.matildajaneclothing.com   I just love their stuff. 

Well, I hope everyone is ok after the storm and we need to remember those that suffered in our prayers.  We don’t realize just how blessed we are.  Remember to thank God for what you have and pray for those that are suffering. 

Words of Wisdom:  “Choice, not chance, determines destiny.” —The Bible Friend

Luck is a myth, and there is no such thing as coincidence.  Our choices determine 80percent of what we do in life and 100 percent of our attitude toward it. ( You Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell)

“God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world, through Him, might be saved.”

JOHN 3:17

Lord, help us to make the right decesions in life and to do it with a positive attitude.  Help us to raise our children to put You first and trust You to guide them to help make the right decisions.  Amen.

Thanks again for stopping by and just rember without Him I have nothing!~

God Bless!

