I really hated to post this many at one time, but in order to do some catching up I had to.  I like to give each session their own attention, but I have just been focusing my time on my editing and not posting, so I had to do it.  Each one of these sessions were great.  Some of the children did better than others, but that is what children are all about.  You never know what you will capture.  Each one has a unique personality and I just love being able to capture some great moments to cherish.

My Matilda Jane Trunk show is coming up on Sat. Sept. 20th and I am so excited to see the new fall line.  It looks too cute. 

Here are some from the sessions and I hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks again for stopping by to look.  Please pray that we do not have any more rain for a while.  I just don’t think we could handle much more water.

Words of Wisdom: “Character is like a tree and reputation like its shadow.  The shadow is what we think of it; the tree is the real thing.”  —Abraham Lincoln

Never confuse what others think of you with who you really are.  Be humble and authentic in everything you do, and you will never be left chasing shadows;  (Your Bridge to a Better future by John C. Maxwell).

Come, my children, listen to me; I will teach you the fear of the LORD. Whoever of you loves life and desires to see many good days, keep your tongue from evil and your lips from speaking lies.  Turn from evil and do good; seek peace and pursue it.

PSALM 34:11NIV

Lord, help us all to humble ourselves before You.  Lord I pray that we teach our children how to be authentic and to be humble and to always put You first.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

