Me and the Gang that I forgot to post.  I have several others from previous sessions with me and the kids I have photographed that I am going to post soon that I forgot to post with their posts.

 

 *DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

Ok I have to say that this family is just beautiful inside and out.  Can you pick out the mom and dad in the photo?  I mean it is really hard.  I know the grandmother too and if she was in the photo you would think she was one of the sisters too.  I had such a great time with them and each one is so friendly.  Mom and dad better watch out though.  I mean look and those girls and that boy, dad better be ready at the door with a stick..  These are a few from the session.   Hope ya’ll enjoy. 

Great news, Amber Tamburo is in remission and gets to come home tomorrow for a week.  Isn’t God amazing.  What a testimony!!!!  I have been believing all along that Amber would be healed.  I am keeping my faith that she will remain in remission.  Amber has touched so many through her storm and people have come to God through her storm.  I do believe we get used by God to reach others at times.

Words of Wisdom:  “Three choices a person has concerning things that bother him/her:

1. Deal with it

2. Get over it.

3. Learn to live with it.” 

—-Jack Murray

Life is really much simpler than we often make it out to be.   Whenever you have a problem, rather than agonizing over it, think about what Jack Murray says.  You can solve it, decide not to let it bother you, or adapt to it.  Sooner or later you have to do one of those things, so you might as well choose.

(John C. Maxwell:  Your Bridge to a Better Future)

Lord, help us to deal with the things that bother us in a Christ like way.  Lord help us to not blame others for our misfourtunes and to just be thankful for what we have.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

