This little boy is such a cutie.  I had a great time capturing these moments.  He was full of life and I loved observing his little personality.  He didn’t give me many smiles, but check out those beautiful eyes, and I love his expressions.  Here are a few and I hope ya’ll enjoy.

At this point I have several seniors on my list that are 2009 seniors.  I will currently not be adding any other seniors to my list from this point on unless I see where I can manage to fit a few others in.  At this point though I do not see where I could possibly take on any other seniors unless it is a 2010 senior wanting to take pictures in advance (which is a good idea).  Those seniors that are on my list will hear from me in Sept. about scheduling dates.

Words of Wisdom:  If you judge people, you have no time to love them.

Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemned.

LUKE 6:37 KJV

Lord, help us to love others and not judge others.  Help us Lord to show our children how to love.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

