*Double click image to view more clearly*

This was such a fun session and an amazing couple.  We had so much fun during the session.  I didn’t get to photograph their wedding (I am not a wedding photographer) but I did reccomend a few and one of my reccomendations Kyla Branch (www.kylabranchphotography.com)  did get to photograph their wedding and did an amazing job.  

This couple is just beautiful inside and out and I know their baby will be beautiful too.  I wish them the best and know God will bless them.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  “All things are possible to him who believes; they are less difficult to him who hopes; they are easy to him who loves; and they are simple to anyone who does all three.”  –Brother Lawrence

Let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart. 

Galatians 6:9

Lord, help us to all understand that all things are possible through You.  Help us to put our focus on You to lead us in the right direction.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

I need to announce that my Matilda Jane Trunk Show will not be Sat. August 16th; it has been moved to Sept.20th between 11am and 2pm.  I will post on this again when the date gets closer but go ahead and mark you calander.

 

