DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY!!!

I am finally getting around to posting these.  This was three sessions and then we combined them all.  This was the most people I have ever photographed at one time and let me tell you it is work when you have more than three people so imagine thirteen.  We had a great time and I enjoyed being able to capture these precious moments for these families.  All the families don’t get together often (one son and his family live out-of-state many miles away).  So this was just great to be able to capture them all together.  You can just feel the love among them.  I hope ya’ll enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  If you have love in your heart, you always have something to give.  (God’s little devotional for parents)

May the Lord make your love increase and overflow for each other and for everyone else.

1 THESSALONIANS 3:12

LORD, lead us to teach our children to have love in their hearts.  I ask that you bless the children with an overflow of love.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

The oldest cousin was telling redneck stories here.  It was just too cute.

