*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

Hello again.  Let me say that it is just too hot outside right now.  I am sweating off surley 500 calories during my sessions right now (I hope).  It is just too hot outside this time of year.  Despite all the heat I am still able to capture some great images.  These two were great.  He was a little shy at first but I think he started to really like it.  We literally had to run from the storm and had to end the session (that tells you how far behind I am if you know how long its been since a major storm).  Well these are some from the session so I hope ya’ll enjoy.  Please contine to pray for Amber.  We have to trust Him above. 

Words of Wisdom:  God will speak to the hearts of those who prepare themselves to hear; and conversely, those who do not so prepare themselves will hear nothing even though the Word of God is fallin upon their outer ears every Sunday.—–A.W. Tozer  (this is from Discerning The Voice of God by Priscilla Shirer). 

We never know why or how long we have to go through certain circumstances, but we have to learn to trust in God and listen to Him. 

Trust in the LORD with all your heart And do not lean on your own understanding.  In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He will make your paths straight.

PROVERBS 3: 5-6

LORD, help us to trust in You and to not loose hope when we feel You do not hear us.  LORD help us to see You in every situation.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

