I have a prayer request for a young lady from here (Delhi) that was sent to MD Anderson last night with possible leukemia.  We prayed for her yesterday at church and I feel that she will receive her healing from God.  We never understand when we are in the middle of a storm why we are going through it, but God does allow us to go through things and He just wants us to trust in Him.  Please pray for this young lady (Amber, I won’t share  her whole name for her privacy, but God knows who she is).  I know that she is scared but I know God will bring her through.  He healed me and he is no respector of person.  I know this young lady has so much faith and I just want everyone to pray.  Thanks so much for the prayers.  The more the better I always think.  All the prayer helped bring Marty through her situation.  She is still undergoing therapy but has come a long way from that day she had her stroke and surgery.

This session was a lot of fun.  You never know what you are going to get with kids.  This was actually two sessions and we had to get them all together too.  I love that the oldest love to dress up like an Indian.  Here are a few and I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  You never know what faith can do until you step into the water.  (Daily in your presence)

They confronted me in the day of my diaster, but the LORD was my support>

PSALM 18:18

LORD, help us to bind together and have faith in You.  We know that you can do anything and just help us all to have faith. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

