*PLEASE DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY* 

This family was so much fun.  We got to dance and sing and just have some fun.  This is what I call a great way to capture living life.  I just had a great time.  The little one loves Hannah Montana and she sang while everyone danced.   Dad was reserved, but did loosen up and really got into it.  Here are a few from the session and I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Words of Wisdom:  Just forget about everyday life and have some fun.

Lord, let our eyes be opened.

MATTHEW 20:33NRSV

LORD, help us to all to live our lives the way You would see fit.  Help us to serve you.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

I had to share this letter I had from a client when I got home from vacation.  This meant so much to me.  This is when I know I am doing what God has called me to do.  This is what it is all about.  Thank you so much Heather for sharing these kind words with me.  You will never know how much it touched my heart. May God Bless You!

