Well we had a great vacation but now I need a vacation from a vacation.  I can’t seem to get caught up on the washing or putting things away where they go.  I did get every bag unpacked except one (my daughters).  I feel overwhelmed coming home to eight sessions behind.  I am getting nervous that I will never catch up.  Maybe by December I will be caught up.  I am already looking at my 2008 Christmas cards.  I have already ordered one set and have seen a few more.  Its sad that I am already having to buy my Christmas cards but if I don’t do it know I would only have mine from 2007 to offer.

My kidos had so much fun on our trip.  I highly reccomend Blue Bayou water park near Baton Rouge.  My son road every water slide except one.  He just had a blast.  The ammusment park side was great too.  My little girl loved it.  My husband and I were laughing so hard we were crying at her expressions on the rides.  She wanted to ride everything.

Well, I am back at work in full swing.  I had some proof books to get out when I got back and orders in and orders to place.  No rest now.  Well I know you remember this beautiful bride, well look at what a beautiful couple these two make.  I enjoyed photographing them so much and had a great time.  I know they think I am crazy.  Sometimes I think I am too.  Well I hope ya’ll enjoy.  May God bless these two with their marriage.

Words of Wisdom:  Always love one another.

Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins.

1Peter 4:8

LORD, help us all to love one another, and bless this young couple with love and understanding. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

