*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

I am doing another three in one post to save me some time.  I will be away from work until July 7th.  I will resume answering phone calls and emails on the 8th.  The proof books from these three sessions will be mailed out when I return to work.  All other orders will be processed when I return as well.  Someone contacted me this past Thursday about senior pictures for 2009 but I was driving when they called and couldn’t take down the number if you come to the site and read this please call and leave me a message with all your information. (thank you).

Well  thses two boys were just precious and we had a great time.  When they were done, they were done and headed to the car.  I knew at that point that the session was over.  They are just little country boys and I could tell they loved the outdoors.  I enjoyed my time with them and hope ya’ll enjoy what I captured.

These siblings were great to work with too.  The oldest was like a model in front of the camera and the boy was full of spunk and laughter.  We had a great time too and I was able to capture some great shots of them.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

This family session was great and we had a great time.  This photo above was something burning and I was able to get a picture of the smoke.  Just thought I would share it.  This boy and his dad play the gutiar and I was able to capture them with their gutiars.  Here are a few and I hope ya’ll enjoy. 

It will be a while before another post due to my vacation.  When I return from vacation I will be about 8 sessions behind and have sessions as soon as I return.  I will get busy working as soon as I return.

Words of Wisdom: ” Our souls are not hungry for fame, comfort, wealth, or power.  Those rewards create almost as many problems as they solve.  Our souls are hungry for meaning, for the sense that we have figured out how to live so that our lives matter, so that the world will at least be a little bit different for our having passed through it.” Harold Kushner

It takes most people some time to discover what God created them for.  But as soon as you’ve made that discovery, change your focus from success to significance.  Don’t try to impress; instead, impact.  Seek influence; not affluence.  Don’t try to make just money; make a difference. (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell)

“I have brought you glory n earth by completing the work you gave me to do.”

JOHN 17:4

LORD, help us to live a  life that is pleasing to You and to lead our children to have pure hearts.  Lead us to make a difference in this world and to lead others to You.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

