I never post but one session at a time unless the sessions were back to back and in this case they are not.  I am just behind on my posting and am taking my husbands advice to post more than one session.  I was told that one parent is checking everyday for his so to keep from having to wait here are three posts in one.

Little Mr. D was fun again.  He wasn’t too much in the mood for being photographed but I did manage to capture some.  He let me know when he was finished with me though.  I love photographing him and can’t wait to capture him again in the fall.  Here are a few from his session and I hope ya’ll enjoy.

This family of three was so much fun and I had a great time with them.  You can just feel the love shared among them and the joy.  I felt so blessed to be able to photograph them and feel the love.  Here are a few and I hope ya’ll enjoy.  All three are beautiful children.

These two boys were great.  Mom had to do a little encouraging to get the oldest to smile and I did get just a few of him smiling.  It wasn’t hard to get the little one smiling though.  Here are a few from their session and we had a great time too.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by and may God Bless You.

Words of Wisdom:  The best time to give children your advice is when they are young enough to believe you know what you are talking about. (God’s Little instruction book for mom)

There is a right time for everything: A time to laugh.

ECCLESIASTES 3:1,4 TLB

LORD help us give our children good advice even though they may think we don’t know what we are talking about.  Help us to teach our children to live, love and laugh.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

