Sorry for the delay in posting but I am just trying to move on to my next session and I am lacking on my posting.  I will try to do better.  These brothers I know would have rather been anywhere other than in Delhi having their pictures taken.  The mom had said it was like pulling teeth to get them to come.  In knowing that they didn’t want to be here I tried extra hard to make them comfortable and hope they enjoyed it rather than not enjoying it.  I was able to capture some great shots but didn’t get many smiles.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy.  Happy Father’s Day to all you fathers out there.  Hope you have a great day and enjoy time with your family.

Please be in prayer for this little one Reece Kemmerly!  http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/reecekemmerly

I was informed of this accident about a week ago from a client of mine who is a friend of Reece’s mom.  Please remember him and the family in your prayers.  I can’t imagine being in his mom’s shoes and I know she would appreciate all your prayers.

Words of Wisdom:  No one could possibly know as much as a teenager thinks he knows…or as little as he thinks his father knows.  (mini moments for fathers)

I know, my God, that you test the heart and are pleased with integrity.

(1Chron. 29:17)

LORD, help us to raise our children to respect their fathers and to honor their fathers and be with the fathers and lead them to set good exapmples for their children.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

 

