These two are just too cute and full of energy.  I had such fun with them and they kept me on my toes.  I tell you sometimes I get a true workout, but it is so worth it.  The boy loves his skateboard and he is good too.  I had so many cute one’s and it was hard to choose what to post but I managed to narrow it down.  Here are a few from the session.  Thank you so much for stopping by.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  God does not call the equipped; he equips the called.  Ask God what he wants you to do.  Then be amazed at how he provides you with all you need for doing it.  (A mothers prayers for her children)

And now may the God of peace, who brought again from the dead our Lord Jesus, equip you with all you need for doing his will.

HEBREWS 13:20-21 TLB

Thanks & God Bless!

LORD, help us to lead our children to seek your guidance for their life and to stay on the right path.  Amen.

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

