Sorry I am behind on proofing and posting but I am working on it.  Here is a beautiful young lady awaiting her second child.  I think she looks amazing.  I think pregnancy is a beautiful thing and pregnant women just glow.  We never feel pretty when pregnant but others always see the beauty.  I had a great time photographing this session and I hope you enjoy the photos.  Here are a few from the session.  Thanks for stopping by.   Does it seem like we are having a baby boom?  It seems like everyone I know is pregnant.  May God Bless those awaiting and their little one’s.

Words of Wisdom:  Of all the rights of women, the greatest is to be a mother.

Her children arise up, and call her blessed; her husband also, and he praiseth her.

PROVERBS 31:28

LORD, bless all the mothers and their little one’s.  Give each mother the strenght they need.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

