This family was just beautiful and fun to photograph.  We had a great time and captured priceless moments.  I learned things about the kidos that were just too funny.  I love capturing the true spirit of people.  Such great moments to treasure.  Here are a few from the session and it was hard to pick. 

My Matilda Jane show has been moved to 08-16-08 from 2-5 so be sure to change the date on your calander.  I look forward to the new fall line. 

Words of Wisdom:  Learn to say kind things because nobody ever resents them.  (mama’s rules for livin).

A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another.  By this all will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another.

JOHN 13:34-35

LORD, help us to teach our childre how to love one another and show respect and speak kindly to one another.  Amen.

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

 

