This family was a pleasure to photograph and the little one kept me a running.  I was constantly running after him to capture him.  Isn’t he just too cute.  I enjoyed this session as I do all my sessions, but what a fun family to capture.  I have had some great family sessions that were game for my ideas and knew coming into it that there would be no traditional photos taken.  Mark your calendars for my next trunk show that will be on Sat. August 30th from 2-5pm.  You can come between that time.  Contact me if are interested in coming.  This will be the new fall line that is coming out.  Check them out at www.matildajaneclothing.com

Here are a few from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  Prefer a loss to a dishonest gain; the one brings pain at the moment, the other for all time.”   _Chilon

No matter how appealing shortcuts may look, don’t take them.  They never pay off in the long run.  The worst of all shortcuts are the ones that chip away at your character.  No kind of gain-whether it be in power, relationships, possessions, or position-is worth the price of your integrity and authenticity.  (Your bridge to a better future by John C Maxwell).

Don’t let money or people talk you into doing something you know in your heart is wrong.  Your walk is more imortant that your talk.

So I strive always to keep my conscience clear before God and man.

ACTS 24:16

LORD, help us to do the things that are right in YOUR eyes and teach our children to make the right decisions.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

