Ok, how cute is this little guy.  Look at those amazing blue eyes.  I tell you what he was such a happy little guy and such a pleasure to photograph.  He kept me smiling the entire time.  His parents are always a pleasure to be around too.  I enjoyed the afternoon with them.  I feel so blessed with every session I do.  Thanks everyone for stopping by to check out my work.  Here are a few from the session and I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  If you speak kind words, you will hear kind echoes.  (mama’s rules for livin by Mamie McCullough)

Therefore comfort each other and edify one another, just as you also are doing.

1THESSALONIANS 5:11

LORD, help us to always speak kind words and teach our children to speak kindly.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

Be sure to chek out the summer programs that are being offered at Tummy Yummy Creations this summer.  Go to the site at www.tummyyummycreations.com  They look great and like something the kids would really enjoy.  I am going to try to take my kids if possible.  Maybe I will get to eat what they make.  (just kidding, I would let them have it).

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

 

 

Look at those adorable cheeks.

 

