I want to thank everyone that came to the trunk show.  It was great and I will be having a Matilda Jane fall trunk show in August for the new fall line.  I am so excited and can’t wait to photograph some of the kidos in their new outfits.  I am excited about the new fall line as well and I can’t wait to photograph my own daughter in her new outfits when they arrive.  I will contact everyone when your order comes in.

These two sisters are just beautiful and I had a great time photographing them.  By the end they were wearing my things and we just had a blast and cut loose.  Here are a few from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  I am now starting my list for 2009, after I book the calls from last week, I am booked for 2008 and will only be adding people to my cancellation list and for 2009.  I am not going to book into 2009 at this point.  I am going to do it as I did this year and contact everyone in late Dec. or early Jan. that is on my list and then everyone can just call and book at that point.  I look forward to new and exciting things to come in 2009 and this year is going great I am just further behind that usual.

Words of Wisdom:  Children are apt to live up to what you believe of them.

Many… have done well, but you excel them all.

PROVERBS 31:29 NKJV

LORD, lead us and help us all to follow our dreams.  Help us to lead our children to follow their dreams and to know their dreams can become real as long as they keep You in their heart and soul. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

