This session was great and I had  these kids to myself.  These are my pastor and his wifes’s kids and she was afraid she would be too nervous so she just told me to take the kids and do whatever.  We had fun and what beautiful kids they are inside and out.  They will soon be adding a little brother or sister to the gang.  Wonder if the next one will look anything like their dad because these two look exactly like their mother.  “Thank God”  Just kidding!!!! Bro. S.   I just had to say that.  We are so thankful to have this family in our lives.  They have been such a blessing to us and I thank God for them.  Here are a few from the session, you can’t help but smile when you see them.

Words of Wisdom:  The circumstances amid which you live determine your reputation; The truth you believe determines your character.  Reputation is what you are supposed to be; Character is what you are……

Reputation is what you have when you come to a new community;  Character is what you have when you go away.

 Your reputation is made in a moment; Your character is built in a lifetime…….  Reputation is what men say about you on your tombstone;  Character is what the angels say about you before the throne of God.”  William Hersey Davis

“The joy of the LORD is your strength.”

NEHEMIAH 8:10

LORD, help us all to spread joy and help us to do it daily.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

I am very excited about my MATILDA JANE trunk show I am having Sat. between 3&5pm.  You are welcome to stop by and see all the cute clothes.  Contact me if you want to come by and see the cute clothes.  Check them out here at www.matildajaneclothing.com

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW IT MORE CLEARLY*

