This session was so much fun and this little girl is just beautiful inside and out.  She can’t help it because she has beautiful parents as well.  She was so full of spunk and I just really enjoyed my time spent with her and her mom.  She loves to read and wanted me to capture her with her books.  I love this job.  I am always amazed with the children and their imaginations.  Here are a few of my favorites.  Thanks everyone for stopping by and I hope you enjoy. 

Words of Wisdom:  The heart of a child is the most precious of God’s creation (Joseph L. Whitten).

Train children in the right way, and when old, they will not stray.

PROVERBS 22:6 NRSV

LORD, help us to travel the road you would have us travel so that our children will follow in our footsteps.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

