Well I finally got customer support and got the problem resolved.  It was driving me crazy but I have regained my sanity somewhat now.  I had a great time capturing these moments of this little boy on his gradnfather’s farm.  At first I didn’t think he was going to let me get anything, but he got into the swing of it after just a little bit.  Once he started playing all was good.  Here are a few from the session.  Hope you enjoy.  Thanks for being patient and stopping by to look.

Words of Wisdom:  The key to everything is patience. You get the chicken by hatching the egg, not by smashing it open.(God’s Little Devotional book for parents).

For ye have need of patience.

HEBREWS 10:36 kjv

LORD, help us all to have patience and to always know that everything is on your time not ours.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW MORE CLEARLY*

I’m three!

