This has been a difficult past week, last week a little boy from here “Bubba” Sasnett drowned so please remember the Sasnett family in your prayers during this difficult time.  Also a young man that I met about a year ago (I recently photographed his twins) died after a long battle with colan cancer.  When I met him I just felt a connection due to being a colan cancer survivor.  I have come to know his wife and she is just adorable.  Please remember the Wooden famiy in your prayers as well.

Let me move on to my session,  this was a great session and we had a great time.  We all even got to eat together after the session.  I just love meeting people doing what I do.  I praise God for blessing me and it is all because of Him that I can do what I do.  I always have fun on my session and always try to make it fun for everyone, and I know these kidos had fun because they let me know at the end.  Here are a few from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by to look.

Words of Wisdom:  He who give to me teaches me to give. (God’s little devotions book for parents).

Therefore be imitators of God as dear children.  And walk in love, as Christ also has loved us and given Himself for us, an offering and a sacrifice to God for sweet-smelling aroma.

EPHESIANS 5:1-2 NKJV

Thanks & God Bless!

*DOUBLE CLICK IMAGE TO VIEW IT MORE CLEARLY*

